All India Veterans Tennis from March 20

All India Veterans Tennis from March 20

Raipur, March 18: All India Tennis Association along with Chhattisgarh State Tennis Association is organising All India Veteran Tennis Tournament at VIP Club, Shankar Nagar from March 20 to 24.

The event is for 35 plus, 45 plus and 55 plus category.

The five days event would register participation of players from different states and the sign-in event would be held from March 19 from 12.00 to 2.00 pm and the man draw matches would commence from Monday. The prize money for event is Rs 1.5 lakh.

Prabin Kumar Nayak of Odisha AITA white badge referee would conduct the event while Tournament director is association general secretary Gurucharan Singh Hora.

Previous Masala Vadas
Next Vehicles pollution test in phases from March 25

About author

You might also like

Breaking 0 Comments

Party needs structural, organisatonal changes: Rahul Gandhi

New Delhi, March 14: After suffering huge debacle in assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, Congress Vice-president Rahul Gandhi today admitted that there is a need to make structural

Raipur Business establishments to remain shut on March 21

Raipur, March 20: Protesting against the Income Tax department action, the Chhattisgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries have called a shut down on March 21 at Raipur. On March 22,

Chhattisgarh 0 Comments

Nine districts to have cattle research centres

Nine districts to have cattle research centres Related

Chhattisgarh 0 Comments

Janpad Panchayat Vikas Nidhi for special development

Janpad Panchayat Vikas Nidhi for special development Related

Breaking 0 Comments

Assembly Elections Highlights 2017

  In Uttarakhand CM and Congress leader Harish Rawat loses Haridwar Rural constituency In Goa Congress Candidate Pratap Singh R Rane wins from Poriem seat. In Uttarpradesh BJP Candidate Rajeev

Others State 0 Comments

Congress returns to power in Punjab

Congress wrested power in Punjab securing 77 seats in the 117-member Punjab Assembly, one short of two-third majority. The ruling Shiromani Akali Dal-BJP combine managed 18 seats. Aam Aadmi Party


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply