Praful Patel, Supriya Sule NCP Working Presidents

Must Read

Sharad Pawar, the chairman of the Nationalist Congress Party, named Supriya Sule and Praful Patel as working presidents of the NCP on Saturday. Pawar made the news at the party’s 25th anniversary, which he and PA Sangma launched in 1999.

Ajit Pawar, a significant player in NCP, was there when the announcement was made.
Sharad Pawar volunteered to quit from the party’s presidency last month, prompting outrage from party members and other political figures.

On May 5, an NCP panel constituted to consider Pawar’s offer rejected his resignation and encouraged him to continue as party president.

Also Read:

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More Articles