BJP wins Rampur, Azamgarh Lok Sabha seats, AAP loses Sangrur

The BJP won both the Azamgarh and Rampur seats in the by-elections to the UP Lok Sabha constituency on Sunday, defeating the Akhilesh Yadav-led Samajwadi Party. By margins of 8,679 and 42,192 votes, the BJP's Dinesh Lal Yadav "Nirahua"...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

Lawrence Bishnoi’s brother claims firing outside Salman’s home

A Facebook post apparently made by Anmol Bishnoi, the younger brother of imprisoned gangster Lawrence Bishnoi, claimed responsibility for...
- Advertisement -spot_img