BJP president JP Nadda

BJP President JP Nadda’s tenure extended till June 2024

The Bharatiya Janata Party, in a significant move ahead of the Lok Sabha elections, extended the term of its national president, JP Nadda, till June 2024. Nadda succeeded Amit Shah as the party's leader in 2020, and his term...

NDA candidate Droupadi Murmu files nomination in presence of PM Modi

Presidential election 2022: Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Ministers Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Ramdas Athawale, Anupriya Patel, and others were present as Droupadi Murmu, the BJP-led NDA's presidential candidate, filed her nomination papers at the Parliament on...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

Lawrence Bishnoi’s brother claims firing outside Salman’s home

A Facebook post apparently made by Anmol Bishnoi, the younger brother of imprisoned gangster Lawrence Bishnoi, claimed responsibility for...
- Advertisement -spot_img