UP Lok Sabha

BJP wins Rampur, Azamgarh Lok Sabha seats, AAP loses Sangrur

The BJP won both the Azamgarh and Rampur seats in the by-elections to the UP Lok Sabha constituency on Sunday, defeating the Akhilesh Yadav-led Samajwadi Party. By margins of 8,679 and 42,192 votes, the BJP's Dinesh Lal Yadav "Nirahua"...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

BJP makes a comeback in Chhattisgarh secures 55 seats out of 90

In a surprising twist, the BJP is winning by a majority of 55 seats out of 90 in the...
- Advertisement -spot_img